MP3 CD Download - Firme en la fe

Price: $8.95

Firme en la fe
Lo mejor de Jenny Phillips en español

Firme en la fe is Jenny Phillips' first compilation CD in Spanish. This CD includes 15 of Jenny's most loved songs in Spanish and features Jenny's voice as well as vocalists such as Rebecca Lopez, Marci Williams, and Lisa Jiménez.

  1. Como las estrellas
  2. Digna de su reino
  3. Firme en la Fe
  4. Lo sé
  5. Una luz en el monte
  6. Guardian de su luz
  7. Honesta
  8. Mejor de lo que crees que eres
  9. Con la fuerza de Dios
  10. Permaneced en lugares santos
  11. Como un faro en la oscuridad
  12. Creemos
  13. Feliz para siempre
  14. Salvador
  15. Venid a Cristo

How the Download Works: A download link will be on screen after checkout and emailed to you instantly. The downloads come in one zip file or in two zip files. You will need zip software to open the download. Most computers are automatically installed with zip software. If not, you can download free software here:

NOTE: It is dishonest and illegal to share or make copies of this music without buying multiple copies.

Price: $8.95